You are here

New TWDB Board Members Announced

Effective Sept. 1, Carlos Rubinstein, Bech Bruun and Mary Ann Williamson are the new full-time members of the three member board of the Texas Water Development Board (TWDB). Gov. Rick Perry announced the new members today. The purpose of the board is to "provide leadership, planning, and financial and technical assistance for the responsible development of water for Texas."

Read the full announcement here.

Subscribe to our Blogs