Freese and Nichols Adds Wade Barnes in Lubbock to Lead Stormwater Projects

Freese and Nichols has added Wade Barnes, PhD, PE, CFM, to our growing Lubbock office to lead stormwater projects that […]

Learn More

Krista Melnar

North Texas Stormwater Team Expands With Four Experienced Engineers

The Stormwater group has added four experienced engineers in North Texas. They are Holly Ahumada in Fort Worth, Chris Johnson […]

Learn More