TFMA Awards Nominations Due February 6

Katie Hogan

The Texas Floodplain Management Association has extended the deadline for submitting Awards Nominations to February 6. Awards categories include the Floodplain Manager of the Year, Roy D. Sedwick Service Award, John Patton Community Project Award, Corporate Sponsor of the Year, which Freese and Nichols received in 2014, and more. Visit the TFMA website to view a full list.